Reviews

    review rating 5  Organised and friendly staff, ready to help. A very reliable, organised and experienced car dealer. I would recommend this car dealer to anyone .

    thumb Ahad Haidary
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Great service. I traded in my VW Passat for a Mercedes, staff is very knowledgeable about the cars and makes you feel comfortable looking around. Great variety of options, got a great deal on the car I wanted.

    thumb ASEF NEYAZI
    6/04/2020

    review rating 5  I visited this car showroom last week as I wanted to upgrade my car. They offered to buy my old car in exchange for a new one and the price was great! I would definitely recommend this place for those who want to get rid of their old car and buy a new one. Thanks Carlovers!

    thumb Kazem Sharan
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic sales team, attentive and taken care of. Obviously they want to sell you a car but they're are professional and honest, I guess that's the best you can hope for. Would recommend to family and friends.

    thumb Safa Hashemi
    6/04/2020

    review rating 5  I bought and exchanged my old car with Carlovers. Such a friendly and professional team. As a mum of two i had so many questions. The representative was patient and answered all my questions in full details. I will recommend them Highly.

    thumb Shabnam Fazl
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  Great after care support if you have a problem, brilliant, thankyou

    thumb Jacqueline Pushong
    1/13/2020

    review rating 5  Very reliable organisation with experienced professional customer awareness, followed by genuine business ethics in practice. Excellent customer relations.

    thumb Auto Runers
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  I bought a Ford Fiesta from them. The price was lower than the other dealers and I am happy with the car. Friendly staff.

    thumb Shoki Rezaei
    6/25/2020

    review rating 5  Great service, car came with 6 month warranty. I had some issues with the paperwork from the DVLA and Rahim was very helpful and managed to get everything sorted for us! Car was in great condition and was great value, I can’t recommend them enough!

    thumb Marc Cuckson
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  Incredible service and great value for money! I’ve looked around at a lot of showrooms in the past and this one has been, by far, the most accommodating! Highly recommended!

    thumb Raffie Kazemi
    6/04/2020

    review rating 5  I bought and exchanged my old car with Carlovers. Such a friendly and professional team. As a mum of two i had so many questions. The representative was patient and answered all my questions in full details. I will recommend them Highly.

    thumb Shabnam Fazl
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  Carlovers are professional, helpful, value for money and honest with delivery. Now what else would one need. Many thanks!

    thumb Najiba Kasraee
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly and hardworking people.

    thumb Yama Mujadidi
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing customer service amazing staff super friendly I recommend you to buy or hire from car lovers you wont regret it ! A.Turkmani

    thumb HDGAMER Tv
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Carlovers are extremely professional company, they are very friendly, helpful, kind and patient. They will explain everything related to the cars that they are selling, very happy to negotiate and compromise. They will explore all existing options and will present the best option for their customers. One of the best option they are providing is that ALL their cars sold with FREE 6 months warranty, this option will give such a peace of mind for their customers. In addition their post sale service are excellent, they are listening, helping and again very happy to help and compromising with their customers. I bought my car from them, had couple very small problems with car that they fixed them for me free, and also had few questions about my car that they were extremely helpful and answered me all. I would highly recommend everybody if they need to buy a car to approach this company, they are helpful and prices are very competitive. ONE THING I FOUND VERY INSPIRING was their HONESTY, so giving you the right recommendations. CARLOVERS ltd philosophy is: Customers first. They will look after you not only during the choice of the car and the selling the car BUT after the sale as well, providing 6 months warranty ( free of charge) is one of the example. Thank you Farshid Ziyar

    thumb Farshid Meesaq
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service and extremely helpful! Came here through a recommendation to part exchange my old car for a new one- have and will continue to highly recommend

    thumb P Lo
    6/04/2020

    review rating 5  Brilliant service, super friendly and really appreciate the aftercare. Thanks Guys !!

    thumb Suhail Hameed
    6/05/2020

    review rating 5  Amazing and very organised business. Great customer service, Highly recommended

    thumb Samir Ahmed
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Great customer service very friendly people

    thumb Zaher Hassanzadeh
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Very impressive service! I was treated very well and the prices are affordable. I would highly recommend this car dealer.

    thumb Shafie Kazemi
    6/05/2020

    review rating 5  I visited this car showroom last week as I wanted to upgrade my car. They offered to buy my old car in exchange for a new one and the price was great! I would definitely recommend this place for those who want to get rid of their old car and buy a new one. Thanks Carlovers!

    thumb Kazem Sharan
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing service! Exchanged my car with them and got a really good deal. Highly recommend if you want to exchange or buy. Thanks Carlovers!

    thumb Atish Patel
    6/12/2020

    review rating 5  I had the privilege of working alongside such diligent individuals who display a very high level of customer service. Purchasing a vehicle is always a challenge, but here it was easier than expected. Here at Car Lovers, my needs came first. They knew what they were talking about and explained in detail of what I needed to know. I strongly recommend coming here and plan on doing so again in the nearby future. Organized, courteous, professional, and detail-oriented are great ways to describe this organization. To say this was a good experience quite frankly is below an understatement, I had a great experience.

    thumb Safi Ebodi
    8/28/2019
loading