Reviews

    review rating 5  Great after care support if you have a problem, brilliant, thankyou

    thumb Jacqueline Pushong
    1/13/2020

    review rating 5  Amazing customer service amazing staff super friendly I recommend you to buy or hire from car lovers you wont regret it ! A.Turkmani

    thumb HDGAMER Tv
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Great service, car came with 6 month warranty. I had some issues with the paperwork from the DVLA and Rahim was very helpful and managed to get everything sorted for us! Car was in great condition and was great value, I can’t recommend them enough!

    thumb Marc Cuckson
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  I visited this car showroom last week as I wanted to upgrade my car. They offered to buy my old car in exchange for a new one and the price was great! I would definitely recommend this place for those who want to get rid of their old car and buy a new one. Thanks Carlovers!

    thumb Kazem Sharan
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  I had the privilege of working alongside such diligent individuals who display a very high level of customer service. Purchasing a vehicle is always a challenge, but here it was easier than expected. Here at Car Lovers, my needs came first. They knew what they were talking about and explained in detail of what I needed to know. I strongly recommend coming here and plan on doing so again in the nearby future. Organized, courteous, professional, and detail-oriented are great ways to describe this organization. To say this was a good experience quite frankly is below an understatement, I had a great experience.

    thumb Safi Ebodi
    8/28/2019

    review rating 5  I visited this car showroom last week as I wanted to upgrade my car. They offered to buy my old car in exchange for a new one and the price was great! I would definitely recommend this place for those who want to get rid of their old car and buy a new one. Thanks Carlovers!

    thumb Kazem Sharan
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Great customer service very friendly people

    thumb Zaher Hassanzadeh
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Carlovers are professional, helpful, value for money and honest with delivery. Now what else would one need. Many thanks!

    thumb Najiba Kasraee
    6/28/2019

    review rating 5  I bought and exchanged my old car with Carlovers. Such a friendly and professional team. As a mum of two i had so many questions. The representative was patient and answered all my questions in full details. I will recommend them Highly.

    thumb Shabnam Fazl
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  Carlovers are extremely professional company, they are very friendly, helpful, kind and patient. They will explain everything related to the cars that they are selling, very happy to negotiate and compromise. They will explore all existing options and will present the best option for their customers. One of the best option they are providing is that ALL their cars sold with FREE 6 months warranty, this option will give such a peace of mind for their customers. In addition their post sale service are excellent, they are listening, helping and again very happy to help and compromising with their customers. I bought my car from them, had couple very small problems with car that they fixed them for me free, and also had few questions about my car that they were extremely helpful and answered me all. I would highly recommend everybody if they need to buy a car to approach this company, they are helpful and prices are very competitive. ONE THING I FOUND VERY INSPIRING was their HONESTY, so giving you the right recommendations. CARLOVERS ltd philosophy is: Customers first. They will look after you not only during the choice of the car and the selling the car BUT after the sale as well, providing 6 months warranty ( free of charge) is one of the example. Thank you Farshid Ziyar

    thumb Farshid Meesaq
    6/03/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing and very organised business. Great customer service, Highly recommended

    thumb Samir Ahmed
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Very reliable organisation with experienced professional customer awareness, followed by genuine business ethics in practice. Excellent customer relations.

    thumb Auto Runers
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Organised and friendly staff, ready to help. A very reliable, organised and experienced car dealer. I would recommend this car dealer to anyone .

    thumb Ahad Haidary
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly and hardworking people.

    thumb Yama Mujadidi
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  I bought and exchanged my old car with Carlovers. Such a friendly and professional team. As a mum of two i had so many questions. The representative was patient and answered all my questions in full details. I will recommend them Highly.

    thumb Shabnam Fazl
    5/26/2019
loading